Natural Medicine Centre - Avoidiabetes - Equiopathy  

  TESTIMONIALS

Disclaimer

Any Information on this website and Blog pages of Rivkah Roth, the Natural Medicine Centre, Avoidiabetes, NMC Publishing, Equiopathy and other related sites is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute a diagnosis or prescription.

If you experience any health problems you should always consults with your primary healthcare provider.

We cannot accept and responsibility or liability for any actions you may take based on information and knowledge gathered from these and similar sites.

HOME Testimonials BLOG EDU Programs CONTACT Links 

A few of the many Testimonials we have received...

Really enjoyed your presentation… and learning from your work… I am a CANTHRA and NAHRA Certified Volunteer Instructor at CARD and it is great when we can attend a clinic that directly related to our vocation. I also can't wait to try some of the techniques we learned… - S. S., Toronto ON, April 14, 2008

and a couple of Book Reviews for

At Risk? Avoid Diabetes by Recognizing Early Risk - A Natural Medicine View

by Rivkah Roth DO DNM®

…I am still enjoying the positive effects of your treatment. - M. F., Halifax NS - June 7, 2007

"Insightful, instructive, inspiring!"

Professional Pre-Publication Testimonial

March 2008
Ken Vegotsky,
co-author of the
bestselling The All-in-One
Guide to  Natural Remedies and
Supplements.

Thanks again for seeing me… on such short notice. For the first time in months, I am very encouraged about my back. - B. H., Aurora, ON - Dec. 29, 2006

...you are quite remarkable and give so much, thank you. - C. K., Newmarket, ON - Dec. 20, 2006

"...a must-read if you care about your risk of diabetes and the related degenerative diseases."

Professional Pre-Publication Testimonial

April 2008
Dr. George Milne DC ND

 

What a relief and a testament to your magical ability to heal through natural medicine. - L. P., Moncton NB - Feb. 1, 2006

…and let you know that since [my daughter] has changed her diet to the Gluten Free Diet she has not only felt much better and more energy, but also that she is able to stay more focused on her studies! She said she doesn't have a problem sitting for hours on end now with her books and feels like she is actually retaining more information! - E. F., Kentville NS - Nov. 3, 2005

"Rivkah is a passionate and compassionate alternative health practitioner, who will make you feel at ease right away. She is someone you can turn to in times of crisis or for preventive measures. She is generous with her knowledge, free with her suggestions and having interviewed many health care practitioners, I knew that Dr. Roth was the genuine article. I believe that Rivkah has written a veritable Bible on avoiding Diabetes and breadth, width and scope of this information is astounding. Her book, 'At Risk, Avoid Diabetes by Recognizing Early Risk', is written for the lay person to understand what Diabetes is, and is an interesting and worthwhile read for anyone who is interested in creating a healthy future for themselves and their families."  

"At Risk?" Book Review
LinkedIn Recommendation

March 19, 2009
The Unstoppable Frankie
Picasso,
author- Midlife Mojo,
Radio Host, Master Coach,
Humanitarian
 

Once again, thank you so much for making a difference in all of our lives. - L. P., Moncton NB - Aug. 4, 2005

I wanted to let you know that the work you did on my 'problem' back made a big difference. - M. S., Wolfville, NS - Mar. 8, 2005

…your knowledge and abilities are special. - S. F., Canning, NS - Oct. 27, 2004

I am looking forward to seeing you... again in the future - your teaching skills are great and I'm anxious to attend another lecture. Obviously this work is a passion for you... - Dr. D. C. DNM, Riverview NB - Jul. 15, 2004

"Dr. Roth appeared on my Teleseminar / Webinar series (Diabetes: Prevention, Control and Next Steps for Living) as an expert on avoiding Diabetes. She was the perfect guest/expert
to have. She presented the information in a knowledgeable and crystal clear manner. She is every bit the expert that is portrayed in her profile. The information that she presented to my audience was to the point and can actually be put to use by not only Diabetics, but those who wish to live a healthier lifestyle, in general."

Lecture Review
LinkedIn Recommendation

July 7 2009
Carol Dunlop,
Personal
Trainer, Optimum Body Sculpting

 

Your positive attitude and willingness to help…is so appreciated... and my participation… empowered me to start yet again on the path of fulfillment. - C. C., S. Rawdon NS - Jun. 28, 2004

I was telling my husband that I am ever so grateful to you for what I learned from you…, and I will try to live up to that standard. - N. V. O'C., Orangeville ON - May 27, 2004

This [course] is wonderful information! - C. P., Dartmouth NS - May 6, 2004

..Taking the "whole person" into account, [Rivkah Roth] believes that "the only person who can heal is the person themselves."
She believes that individuals need to take responsibility for their own care and health, and provides the tools and information to help make that happen. She assists in pinpointing health issues, providing an understanding of the person's potential problem areas. She makes public awareness of the urgent need to prevent
diabetes and many of its complications her life's objective....

Newspaper Interview
by Anita Locke

July 31, 2009
Lakefield Herald

 

 

I enjoyed the Equi-PRO Technique course. thank you! - Dr. J. W., Lawrencetown NS - Mar. 9, 2004

I really feel that the acupuncture is helping. - D. B., Buckhorn ON - Apr 15, 2003

 


By appointment, Rivkah Roth DO DNM® DAc DTCM is available for consults and treatments at the Natural Medicine Centre or for long-distance consults via telephone or Skype.

 

© 2004-2010 Rivkah Roth. All Rights Reserved.